Sherman, Texas

 Since 2004

 

 

 

Home
About Us
Contact Us
Staff Members
Underwriters
Documents & Forms
Paperless Closer
Logon Request
Online Order Form

Main Office

421 N. Crockett St

Sherman, TX 75090

(903) 868-4446

Fax (903) 868-4314

 

Anna Branch

805 W. White Street Suite 300

Anna, TX 75409

(972) 924-8777

Fax (972) 924-8779

 

 

 

 

Main Office Staff Members (Sherman)

Sherman Main Office Staff Members

Doris Caston - President, Escrow Officer

dcaston@redrivertitle.com

 

Keith Caston - Abstractor

kcaston@redrivertitle.com

 

Heather Simpson - Abstractor

hsimpson@redrivertitle.com

 

Terri Hamby - Escrow Officer

thamby@redrivertitle.com

 

Lori Lindsey - Escrow Assistant

llindsey@redrivertitle.com

 

Savannah Allen - Escrow Assistant

sallen@redrivertitle.com

 

Jena Barron - Financial Officer

jbarron@redrivertitle.com

 

Shannon Barnes - Escrow Assistant/Front Desk

sbarnes@redrivertitle.com

 

DíNita Noah - Policy Administrator

dnoah@redrivertitle.com

 

AJ Mawford - Policy Department

amawford@redrivertitle.com

 

Tina Watson - Policy Department

twatson@redrivertitle.com

 

Kelley Shepard - Scanning/Runner

 

Anna Staff Members

Shawn Kincannon - Escrow Officer

skincannon@redrivertitle.com

 

Sherry Stratton - Escrow Assistant

sstratton@redrivertitle.com

 

 

 
Copyright © 2005-2013 Red River Title Company, all rights reserved.