Escrow Officers

 

Doris Caston
President, Escrow Officer
Shawn KinCannon
Escrow Officer
Brittany Torres
Escrow Officer

Sherman Office

 

Examiners

 

Escrow Assistants on Doris' Team

 

Heather Corzine

hcorzine@redrivertitle.com

Shannon Winkler

swinkler@redrivertitle.com

Savannah Allen

sallen@redrivertitle.com

Escrow Assistants on Shawn's Team

 

Policy Department

 

Anna Office

 

Brittany Torres

btorres@redrivertitle.com

Whitesboro Office

Carol Ann Downing

cdowning@redrivertitle.com

Melissa Johnson

mjohnson@redrivertitle.com